• Bestuur

    LidFunctie
    Bois, Irma duSecretaris
    Schrijvers, HuibVoorzitter
    Joolen, Koen vanVicevoorzitter/Honkbal
    Verhagen, JohanSoftbal
    Fokker, SanderPenningmeester
  • Contactadressen

    Commissie / FunctionarisE-mailadres
    Algemeeninfo@hcaw.nl
    Clubhuisclubhuis@hcaw.nl
    (Leden)Administratieadministratie@hcaw.nl
    Pinkstertoernooipinkstertoernooi@hcaw.nl
    Redactie Website en Facebookredactie@hcaw.nl
    Shopshop@hcaw.nl
    Sponsorcommissiesponsorcommissie@hcaw.nl
    Systeembeheer Sportlink en Websitesysteembeheer@hcaw.nl