• Bestuur

    NaamFunctie
    Irma du BoisSecretaris
    Huib SchrijversVoorzitter
    Koen van JoolenVicevoorzitter/Honkbal
    Johan VerhagenSoftbal
    Sander FokkerPenningmeester
  • Contactadressen

    OnderdeelEmail
    Algemeeninfo@hcaw.nl
    Clubhuisclubhuis@hcaw.nl
    (Leden)Administratieadministratie@hcaw.nl
    Pinkstertoernooipinkstertoernooi@hcaw.nl
    Redactie Website en Facebookredactie@hcaw.nl
    Shopshop@hcaw.nl
    Sponsorcommissiesponsorcommissie@hcaw.nl
    Systeembeheer Sportlink en Websitesysteembeheer@hcaw.nl