• Organisatie

  • Hoofdbestuur

    FunctieNaamEmail
    VoorzitterSchrijvers, A.H.
    SecretarisBois, I. du
    PenningmeesterFokker, S.
  • Contactadressen

    OnderdeelEmail
    Algemeeninfo@hcaw.nl
    Clubhuisclubhuis@hcaw.nl
    (Leden)Administratieadministratie@hcaw.nl
    Pinkstertoernooipinkstertoernooi@hcaw.nl
    Redactie Website Nieuwsbrief en Facebookredactie@hcaw.nl
    Shopshop@hcaw.nl
    Sponsorcommissiesponsorcommissie@hcaw.nl
    Systeembeheer Sportlink en Websitesysteembeheer@hcaw.nl